top of page

On a Mission!

I am on a mission currently to archive a load of my photographic work in readiness for a big house move, so storing away my images safely is pretty high on my agenda. Some external hard drives and loads of DVD Roms on standby for the transfer, but trying to be sensible about it and having a good old clear out at the same time.

Funnily enough I am finding some great images I either passed over or didn't have time to edit or didn't get chosen by people in their selections.

So having a very enjoyable time editing some older images with fresh eyes and much improved skills and imagination.

So what this space for some new but ever so slightly old work popping up.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page